Local Branches

NJBA Local Branches

Central Jersey Beekeepers
Len Klinker, Membership
732 922-3279
lklinker@verizon.net

Branch Website

Morris and Somerset
County Beekeepers

Chris Yates, President
201 404-8682
cmyates@cmyates.com
Northwest Beekeepers
Bob Kloss, President
908 788-7341
KlossFamily00@comcast.net

Branch Website
Essex County Beekeepers
Joe Treimel, Corresponding Sec'y
124 Boulevard
Pequannock, NJ 07440
973 633-9870
sailbeejoe@aol.com

Branch Website
Northeast Beekeepers
Frank Mortimer, President
frankmort@gmail.com

Branch Website

Raritan Valley Beekeepers
Cynthia Werts, Secretary
cynthiawerts@aol.com
732 247-1424

Jersey Cape Branch
Bill Eisele, President
beeeisele@comcast.net

South Jersey Beekeepers
Doris Morgan, Sec'y/Treasurer
838 Tuska Avenue
Millville, NJ 08332

doriskmorgan@comcast.net

Mid State Branch
Ann Auerbach, Treasurer
12 Wicklow Court
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
856 424-0327 annauer@comcast.net

Sussex County Beekeepers
Marsha Roemer, Secretary
muscoviagroup@gmail.com

Branch website



NJBA and State Contacts

NJBA

Janet A. Katz
President
(908) 879-4377

president@njbeekeepers.org

Curtis Crowell
Treasurer
(908) 651-4585
treasurer@njbeekeepers.org

Secretary, Joe Alvarez
secretary@njbeekeepers.org

NJBA Constitution and Bylaws

NJBA State Meeting Minutes

Tim Schuler
State Apiarist
tim.schuler@ag.state.nj.us
NJ Apiary Inspection
Division of Plant Ind.
P.O. Box 330
Trenton, NJ 08625
Tel: (609) 406-6939
Fax: (609) 406-6960


November 2, 2004

Dear Mrs. Chandler,

I would like to thank you and the Essex County Beekeepers Society for the nuc and the help with putting up the electric fence. The bees have been fun, but they need to be fed like crazy. Unfortunately, we don't have any honey this year. I'm working hard to keep them alive throughout the winter. Hopefully I will have honey next year!

Sincerely,
Joe Schofield
P.S. Enclosed is $20 for family dues.

Joe, Essex County's youngest member (12), is shown in the photo to the left working his bees.


Email Us

Home | About NJBA | Contact Us | Links
Honey & Hive Products | Education | Membership | Photos