Organization Chart

State Officers:
President: Janet Katz, president@njbeekeepers.org, 908 295-7620
Treasurer: Charles Ilsley, treasurer@njbeekeepers.org, 732 469-0043
Corresponding Secretary: Joe Alvarez, secretary@njbeekeepers.org
Recording Secretary: Janie Edmonds, jpedmonds@gmail.com
1st VP: Jeff Burd, jeff.burd@comcast.net
2nd VP: Christopher Yates, cmyates@cmyates.com, 201 404-8682
3rd VP: Isidore Venetos, ivenetos@msn.com
1st past President: Bill Coniglio
2nd past President: Seth Belson, snakesrb@comcast.net, 856 285-0074

State Committee Chairs:
Ag Week Delegate: Anna Trapani, atrap69530@aol.com, 609 259-7457
New Jersey Beekeeping Advisory Board: Grant Stiles, bigbuzz11@yahoo.com
Financial and Operational Review Committee: Open--Volunteer!
EAS Director: Eloise (Lou) Naylor, Lou209@me.com
Honey Queen Program: Open--Volunteer!
MAAREC: Joseph G. Lelinho, klutch.cargo@verizon.net, 973 403-8662
National Honey Board Contact: Stan Wasitowski, fwasitowski@yahoo.com, 908 782-7525
Newsletter Editor: Angleo Trapani, atrap69530@aol.com, 609 259-7457
USDA Grant Committee Chairs: Joe Alvarez, Lorette Cheswick
Scholarship Chair: Ray Markley, rambeeman@aol.com
Webmaster: webmaster@njbeekeepers.org

Branch Officers:
Central: President:
Geff Vitale, geff.vitale@gmail.com
1st Vice President: Nicole Wagenblast, nicolesbees@gmail.com

2nd Vice President: Open--Volunteer!
3rd Vice President: Ray Pogwist, wanamassaray@yahoo.com,
Secretary: Angela Juffey, danga4234@optonline.net,

Treasurer: Curtis Crowell, Curtis.Crowell@att.net, 609 651-4585
Fair Chair: Geff Vitale, geff.vitale@gmail.com
Membership: Nicole Wagenblast, nicolesbees@gmail.com,
Sunshine: Mary Kosenski, mary.kosenski@verizon.net, 732 542-6528
Editor: Angelo Trapani, atrap69530@aol.com, 609 259-7457
Webmaster: Geff Vitale, geff.vitale@gmail.com

Essex: President & Newsletter Editor: Joseph Treimel, sailbeejoe@aol.com, 862 221-9783
Vice President & IT Coordinator: Derek Stordahl, derek.stordahl@gmail.com
Treasurer: Patti Campbell, pms0255@aol.com
Secretary: Charlie Sporn, albinoni2002@yahoo.com
Education Minister: Landi Simone, landi.s@verizon.net
Commercial Beekeeper Advisor: Grant Stiles
New Beekeeper Liaison: Open!
Asst. Communicator-in-Chief, Graeme Morrison, grae@gtmorrison.net
Procurement Chief: Ron Jacobs, rja8662745@yahoo.com

Jersey Cape: President: Jerry Futrell, futrell@verizon.net, 609 465-2936
1st Vice President: Mike McGurk, shakbgone@hotmail.com, 609 465-4179
2nd Vice President: Debbie Morey, moreyzoo@comcast.net, 609 861-0913
3rd Vice President: Jesse Fleming, 609 602-4223
Secretary: Joe Alvarez, phytaman@verizon.net, 609 884-6688
Treasurer: Fred Steinman, Fstein808@msn.com, 609 703-6684
Mentoring program: Jerry Futrell, Futrell@verizon.net, 609 465-2936
Inspector program: Mike McGurk, shakegone@hotmail.com, 609 465-4179
Coordinator Bee-ginners Beekeeping Course: Bill Eisele, beeeisele@comcast.net, 609 628-2758

Mid-State: President: George Sereduk, george.sereduk@comcast.net
1st Vice President:
Kate Venetos, ivenetos@msn.com
2nd Vice President: Harry Mayer, WERL8@yahoo.com
3rd Vice President: Nancy Clayton, claytonnj@aol.com
Treasurer: Ann Auerbach, annauer@verizon.net, 856 424-0327
Secretary: Maria Esche, mesche@verizon.net

Morris and Somerset: President: Bonnie Pyler, bpyler@gmail.com
Vice President: Tracy Yung, tracypyung@optonline.net
Vice President: Richard Olsen, RolsenPE@att.net
Vice President: Rich Lepik, rlepik@verizon.net
Secretary: Open -- Volunteer Today!
Treasurer: Rich Lepik, rlepik@verizon.net
 
Board Member: Chris Yates, cmyates@cmyates.com

Northeast: President: Frank Mortimer, frankmort@gmail.com, 201 417-7309
1st Vice President: Richard Schluger, rick42_98@yahoo.com, 201 693-6949
2nd Vice President: John Gaut,
john.a.gaut@gmail.com
3rd Vice President: Karl Schoenknecht, kschoenk@msn.com, 201 891-0947
Secretary: Jaimie Winters, jaimw@aol.com, 551 486-7479
Treasurer: Bob Jenkins, bobrita@usa.net, 201 218-6537

Northwest: President: James McCaulley, jmccaulley@eastman.com, 908 806-3292
1st Vice President: Jim Schmalz, JBSchmalz@verizon.com, 609 397-1849
2nd Vice President:
J. David Waldeman, roaster@rojosroastery.com
3rd Vice President: Paul Szmaida, pszmaida@comcast.net
Treasurer: Barbara Hill, muscavaya@aol.com, 609 466-9428
Secretary: Eda Schmalz, jbschmalz@verizon.net
Past President:
Kevin Inglin, nwnjba@live.com
Hunterdon 4H Fair Committee Chair: Stan & Fran Wasitowski, fwasitowski@yahoo.com, 908 782-7288
Warren Farmers Fair Committee Chair: Karin Weinberg, Metricom1@comcast.net, 908 479-1564
Publicity and Public Promotions: Robert Kloss, klossfamily00@comcast.net
Webmaster: Kevin Inglin, nwnjba@live.com, 609 397-1366

Raritan Valley: President: Maria Jablonski, mjablons67@gmail.com
1st Vice President:
Dean Marzocca, dean.marzocca@gmail.com, 908 581-6543
2nd Vice President: Richard Madden, themadden5@msn.com, 908 369-3452
3rd Vice President:
Tom Sadlowski, tjsadlowski@optonline.net, 732 463-1860
Treasurer: Christine Miller, chrismiller1964@yahoo.com, 908 499-9098
Secretary:
Cynthia Werts, CynthiaWerts@aol.com, 732 247-1424

South: President: Beth Ann Hall, sjbeecharmer@gmail.com 609-517-4272
1st Vice President: Eric Frye, HiddenApiary@gmail.com,  856-230-5010
2nd Vice President:
Stefanie Omlor, chrisstef@comcast.net, 856-935-3549
3rd Vice President: Dave Elkner, delkner@yahoo.com, 609-703-9323
1st Past President: Ned Morgan, ned.morgan@comcast.net, 856-453-9345
Secretary/Treasurer: Doris Morgan, doriskmorgan@comcast.net, 856-453-9345
Publicity Chairman/Newsletter: Julie Akers, julieakers56@gmail.com, 609-432-3280
Membership: Meghan McConnell, memcconnell89@gmail.com, 856-305-0740
Auditing: Tim Schuler, tim.schuler@comcast.net, 856-498-0558
Nominations Chairman: Joel Sternin, sterninj@gmail.com, 856-248-0233

Sussex: President: Debbie Cowell, drc@warwick.net, 973-764-1594
1st Vice President: Tom Makoujy, appraisal973@earthlink.net
2nd Vice President: Ken Olsen, kennyoco@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary: Judy Tonkin, judy@raspberrycom.com
Recording Secretary: Vicki Burke, burke5family@me.com

Treasurer: : Glenn Hawkswell, ghawks509@aol.com
Newsletter: Elly Lessin, lessingr@aol.com
Webmaster: JC Cowell, jc@warwick.net


Email Us

Home | About NJBA | Contact Us | Links
Honey & Hive Products | Education | Membership | Photos